What I Write

Click on Covers for Excerpts and More

The Dragshi Chronicles

Blog Home    Author Website 

Welcome to the world of the dragshi. Two beings, one human, one a dragon, who can change forms with the other at will. However, freedom of the skies comes with a price.

Click on the covers for excerpts, complete list of buy links, and a free read of the first chapter. To make it easier a one-click link to the most preferred ebook sites is provided. Just click on the books2read link.

Hatchling's Vengeance (Book 4) - The cult leader, the Parant, means to have his vengeance. No matter how long it takes or how many innocents die, he will kill all dragon shifters. Saving your kind—or yourself—requires more than the power of a dragon soul twin when vengeance threatens all. Not even dragon fire and talons are enough to overcome the mind control wielded by the one called—the Parant. 

Your only hope lies in the fact that vengeance has two paths. One is death—the other is love.

1-click to major ebook sites https://books2read.com/u/4jQljm 

http://ow.ly/YyFoF Hatchling's Mate (Book 3) - Talann’s dilemma. No dragons sang a welcome at his birth, so how is he to save all dragonshifters—or himself—from the mind control wielded by the leader called the Parant. No wings, no magic... no hope.

Chapter 1    Blurb & Excerpts

1-click to major ebook sites books2read.com/u/b5ld14 
Paperback: Amazon Barnes&Noble

http://helenhenderson-author.blogspot.com/p/hatchlings-curse.html Hatchlings Curse (Book 2) - Lord Branin Llewlyn means to break the hatchling’s curse and end the childlessness of his kind. To save his kind he has to win the mating flight. And the cost? All he treasures. Throwing the competition is not an option.

Chapter 1   Blurb & Excerpts

1-click to major ebook sites books2read.com/u/b5oDOm
Paperback: Amazon Barnes and Noble

http://helenhenderson-author.blogspot.com/p/dragon-destiny.html Dragon Destiny (Book 1) - For hundreds of years, Dragshi Lord Branin and his dragon soul twin Llewlyn searched for their intended mates. Everything changed the day a wistful thought touched Branin’s. 

Chapter 1   Blurb & Excerpts

1-click to major ebook sites books2read.com/u/382gV4 

Paperback: Amazon Barnes&Noble

First Change: Legends From The Eyrie -
Within each of the Dragshi Chronicles, the ceoltiers, the keepers of the past and teachers of the present, recount some legend. First Change contains five stories of duty and honor, love and loss, happiness and despair from the history and legend of the dragshi. As with all such tales, some contain larger than life deeds. Others are the simple story of a man or woman doing what must be done, regardless of the cost.

Blurb & Excerpts

1-click to major ebook sites https://www.books2read.com/u/49PMZp

 Blog Home    Author Website    

Copyright 2016 by Helen Henderson